BA2_music_antler.jpg

PLAN MY HOLIDAY:

phone #1 800 663 4431

Summer Sunday Roast & Concert Series

Summer Sunday Roast & Concert Series

Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 15:00
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 15:00
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 15:00
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 15:00
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 15:00
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 15:00
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 15:00
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 15:00
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 15:00
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 15:00

Welcome to our weekly Summer Sunday Roast & Concert Series at SilverStar Mountain Resort, presented by The Red Antler.

WHERE: The Red Antler

WHEN: Roast starting at 3:00pm, with live music from 4:00pm to 6:00pm

MUSIC LINE-UP: 

  • Sunday, June 30th -- Chipco Jones, a mix of Reggae Calypso
  • July 7th - Joshua Smith, a brilliant singer guitarist
  • July 14th - Joshua Smith, a brilliant singer guitarist
  • July 21st - The James Hey Trio, bringing a blend of blues & rock/ Rock a Billy
  • July 28th - Mitch Belot, with his stomp drum & fuzz guitar blues. 
  • August 4th -- Chipco Jones, a mix of Reggae Calypso
  • August 11th -- Poppa Dawg brings the blues
  • August 18th - Jim Baxter, brings his range of covers of hits of blues to rock 
  • August 25th - Black Cat Soul Band, with a blend of soul, blues & rock. 
  • September 1st -- TBD