Plan Your Visit Certification Programs

Have you ever thought about skiing as a career opportunity? Your first step to becoming a certified ski or snowboard instructor starts here.

​​​CSIA - Ski Instructing

Get your Level 1 CSIA and start your ski instructing career! This course will develop your teaching and skiing skills and conclude with a final examination and evaluation. Completing your level 1 training course is a great way to further develop your own skill set and if successful throughout your examination will qualify you to teach under the CSIA standard. 

CSIA Website - Book Now

ProgramDates Price
CSIA Level 1 at SilverStar

Friday 10 Dec 2021 - Sunday 12 Dec 2021

Tuesday 28 Dec 2021 - Thursday 30 Dec 2021

Friday 21 Jan 2022 - Sunday 23 Jan 2022

Friday 18 Feb 2022 - Sunday 20 Feb 2022

Monday 21 Mar 2022 - Wednesday 23 Mar 2022

$525.00 + tax

​​​CASI - Snowboard Instructing

Get your Level 1 CASI and start your snowboarding instructing career! This course will develop your teaching and snowboarding skills and conclude with a final examination and evaluation. Completing your level 1 training course is a great way to further develop your own skillset and if successful throughout your examination will qualify you to teach under the CASI standard.

Please visit the CASI website below to see course locations, dates and to book.

CASI Website - Book Now